Artist: ScrapomaticScrapomatic

Release Date: 10/25/2011
Catalog No. LMF-7003
Format: Album (vinyl LP and digital download)

The eponymous debut album from this eclectic award winning duo
available for the first time on vinyl and 24/96 hi-def digital.  The album
features nine soulful blues- pop tracks, top flight arrangements and an
all-star lineup of Louisiana sidemen including Marc Broussard,
Sonny Landreth, Chris Belleau, Lawrence Sieberth, John Vidacovich,
Bob Sunda, and Marshall Cyr.

Known by their fans as the “Great American Music Machine” Scrapomatic
is Mike Mattison, the lead singer of the Derek Trucks Band, and composer- guitartist Paul Olsen.

Available formats: 24bit/96kHz HD FLAC, MP3, and a limited edition 180g audiophile vinyl pressing.

Buy Vinyl